Click here to enlarge the map
Cruise Map
CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN BM105
Braemar
Thursday 03 Feb 2005 - Friday 18 Feb 2005 15 nights

DATE ARRIVAL DEPARTURE DESTINATION
Thu 03 Feb 05 - am London / Manchester 
Thu 03 Feb 05 pm - Barbados 
Fri 04 Feb 05 - 1800 Bridgetown
Sat 05 Feb 05 0800 1800 St George's
Sun 06 Feb 05 Cruising
Mon 07 Feb 05 0800 1700 Aruba
Tue 08 Feb 05 Cruising
Wed 09 Feb 05 0800 1700 Port Antonio
Thu 10 Feb 05 0800 1700 Santiago de Cuba
Fri 11 Feb 05 Cruising
Sat 12 Feb 05 0700 1400 Santo Domingo
Sun 13 Feb 05 1000 1700 Road Town
Mon 14 Feb 05 0800 1700 St. John's
Tue 15 Feb 05 0800 1700 Fort de France
Wed 16 Feb 05 0800 1700 Castries
Thu 17 Feb 05 0700 - Bridgetown
Thu 17 Feb 05 - pm Barbados 
Fri 18 Feb 05 am - London / Manchester 

* Ports at anchor




Cruise details

Home | Description | Prices & Availability | Excursions

OVERVIEW
Starting in Barbados, this cruise helps you to forget the cold weather back home!

This cruise also has a regional departure from Bristol International Airport.

>> Read more

PRICES FROM
Inside Twin: 1578 per person
Outside Twin: 1911 per person


Single Cabin: 2278 per person
Suite: 2807 per person



>> View full price list

Early Booking Discount of 30% available.

Please note that due to security reasons, we have had to drop our visit to the port of La Romana, and have replaced it with Santo Domingo.

>> 3rd/4th person sharing or children discount applies

Flagship Golf is available on this cruise.

View all Excursions available for this cruise

Fly/Cruise. View our Fly/Cruises disclaimer here.

Did you know we do Anniversary packages?
Check the extensive range of Cruise Extras

Information on Visa and Vaccinations